Fieldnotes●
← All fieldnotes
AI / GUIDE

Hedra Pricing: Free Start and Plans from $20

Compare Hedra pricing, free-start terms, monthly credits and commercial use across Basic, Pro, Ultra and Teams. Basic starts at $20/month.

An editorial illustration of a creator reviewing an avatar video timeline
AI-generated editorial illustration.
Genspark AI Image via Aside · AI-generated editorial illustration

When comparing Hedra pricing, separate the free-start option from the monthly credits listed on paid plans. On the official pricing page checked September 29, 2026, individual Basic is $20 per month, Pro is $50, Ultra is $100, and Teams is $75.

The official page says you can start free, but its public pricing table does not spell out the free allowance or commercial rights for free outputs. Check the account screen or applicable terms for credits and publishing rights before relying on a free result.

Quick answer: inspect the workflow with the free start, then compare paid plans if you need commercial use. Basic includes 2,000 monthly credits, Pro 7,200, Ultra 18,000, and Teams 14,400.

Hedra pricing and monthly credits

OptionPriceIncluded scopeGood fit
Free startFree start shown on the official sitePublic pricing does not list monthly free credits or detailed output rightsExploring the workflow and checking the free terms first
Basic$20/month2,000 credits/month, slower generations and commercial useStarting with lower volume when commercial use is needed
Pro$50/month7,200 credits/month, faster generations and commercial useNeeding more credits and faster generation than Basic
Ultra$100/month18,000 credits/month, fastest generation, Teams access and allowances up to 57,600 credits/monthHigher individual usage and fastest generation
Teams$75/month14,400 credits/month, fastest generation, Teams access and commercial useSeveral contributors working together
EnterpriseCustomCustom credits, commercial use, dedicated technical support and account managementAn organization with tailored volume, security or deployment needs

What should you check in Hedra’s free start?

Hedra’s official pricing page says you can start free, but the public plan table does not list a free monthly credit amount or detailed feature limits. The table also does not specify watermarking or commercial-use terms for free outputs.

If you start free, check the account screen for credits, output storage terms and rights to publish work publicly or deliver it to a client. Do not infer unlimited use or commercial permission from the free-start wording alone.

Choose a paid plan for commercial work

The pricing table lists commercial use for Basic, Pro, Ultra, Teams and Enterprise. Basic includes 2,000 monthly credits and slower generations; Pro lists 7,200 credits and faster generation. Ultra has 18,000 credits, the fastest generation and Teams access.

Teams lists 14,400 credits per month and access to team features. Enterprise pricing is tailored to the organization’s usage and needs. If you need collaboration, compare individual Ultra with Teams on price and the team setup you actually require.

Estimate output without assuming a fixed video count

The official pricing page lists monthly credits but does not provide a fixed conversion from credits to finished video count. To budget for your work, record the credit use shown in your account for the models and generation tasks you select.

Include drafts and revisions in the monthly estimate, then compare the observed usage with the plan allowance. This gives you a budget for your actual workflow without presenting an unsupported number of guaranteed videos.

Frequently asked questions

Can I start Hedra for free?

The official site says you can start free. Its public pricing table does not specify a free monthly credit allowance or detailed feature limits, so check the account terms.

How much is Hedra Basic?

The current official page lists Basic at $20 per month with 2,000 monthly credits and commercial use.

Which plans include commercial use?

The pricing page lists commercial use on Basic, Pro, Ultra, Teams and Enterprise. The published table does not specify the rights for a free-start account, so verify those separately.

How many videos can I make with Hedra credits?

The official pricing page does not convert credits into a fixed number of finished videos. Check the usage shown for your selected model and include revisions in your budget.

Prices and features were checked against the official page on September 29, 2026. Currency, region and taxes may affect checkout totals.

Check the current free-start terms and individual or team plans on the official pricing page. Check Hedra free start and plansAffiliate link: Fieldnotes earns a commission if you purchase through this link.

Sources & verification dates

  1. Hedra official pricing and monthly credit allowances ↗2026-09-29
  2. Hedra AI video generation workflow ↗2026-09-29